Tortoise In The Grass

in #photography6 years ago

In the area that I live it is not unusual to see a wild tortoise out in the grasslands and meadows. Usually, they are shy and slow, but I also witnessed them running surprisingly fast.
It was fun meeting this one.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

kora.jpg

korb.jpg

korc.jpg

kor d.jpg

kore.JPG

korg.jpg

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Tortoises look like dinosaurs

Beautiful photos, when I was a child I thought that all of tortoise are old because they had so many folds, but was surprise to see that the little ones also had many folds. They are interesting creatures, but the most amazing of their sort is giant Galapagos one :)

Exactly! Little ones are so so cute :) I had them :)
Thank you, my dear friend! :)
Happy Sunday :)

this little one seems to be mad :))) ....what did you do?

I refused to date with him :)))))))

:))))) noooo... why did you say this ... ?

He is not my type, I'm sorry :))))

But he is mad now... and mad man go and make something bad :))))

He will find consolation in another, don't worry :)))))))

What’s a nice surprise. Hello little fellow :-)

Great photos of your torti friend. They have such a classic look when you get to see their face. Like there is a small joke going on, that only they and their closest friends are privy to. Do you see them often? And are they close to your house, or do you have to go out and do a bit of a search?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95