The Sun Goes Down - Another Romantic Scene, Part 6

in #photography6 years ago

There is something so magical about watching the sunset . You can forget all your daily efforts and relax in the glamorous atmosphere.

bb e.JPG

bb d.JPG

bb a.JPG

bb c.JPG

bb b.JPG

Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful sunset my dear! Stunning photos as always:)

Thank you my dear Leya! :)

Yes, Suset always magical ! M too fan of sunset. Awesome photography dear @pepe.maya !

Thank you very much

You are welcome my friend !

Stunning photos!

Thank you :)

You're welcome:)

so beautiful...

Wonderful warm light, my Dear :)

Thank you my dear Chrissy! :)

Wow, such a golden glow 😍😍

Thank you :)

The beauty of Nature. Awesome pics.

Yes, it is like the golden spreads around us ;) Awesome shots my friend ;)

And we like golden :))) Thank you dear Margaret :)

Yes, we do :)

Uzivam u tvojim fotografijama, kao da me prosetas svaki put po poznatim mestima :) Thank you a lot! And great photography of course :)

This post has received a 5.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pepe.maya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70