Stick Lollipops

in #photography6 years ago

The first thing that comes to my mind when observing this tiny plants is a lollipop or some other candy on a stick.
Just cannot decide what is their flavor, blueberries, or is it blackberry?
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

ua.JPG

ub.JPG

uc.JPG

ud.JPG

uh.JPG

ui.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

these are stunning..i think the flavor would be boysenberry

Have a super day summer girl :)

Thank you my dear Summer Guy!
Thank you for your beautiful comment!
Thank you for the Summer! ;))))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

waaww .. extraordinary photos, excellent picture quality

Those are interesting flowers really. I am amazed by their beauty a lot.

Wow . Amazing pic. I am really surprised.

wowoohooo...
Nice shot my dear friend,
This is amazing flower.
Have good time dear.

I choose blueberries! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90