See You Next Week, Stay Well

in #photography7 years ago

My dear friends, I'm going on a small vacation for a few days, see you next week.

a.jpg

Stay beautiful...

With love, Maya

Sort:  

Have a great trip! I'm sure that you'll return with lots of material for articles here on Steemit!

Thank you very much, of course I'll :))

have a safe and fun trip!
looks like someone bella is heading to Italia!

This is amazing, you hit me, I'm going to Italy! @englishtchrivy
Thank you very much :)

Have fun many dear friend @ pepe.maya
I wish you a happy holiday

Thank you very much dear friend!

Wish you a nice journey :-)

Thank you very much :))

Vidi vidi Šibenik ti baš dobro stoji ;D

To je moj grad, hvala :))

E nije nego je moj ;)

Have a wonderful moments my dear friend full of sun and peaceful time ;)))

Have a save trip!!!

Have a gret trip my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much Amir :)

You are welcome my friend

Have a grate vacation my friend )

Thank you very much my dear friend! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Take lots of pics Maya!

O yes, I'll! Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85