Purple Rose - After The Rain

in #photography7 years ago

Fresh purple beauty after the rain...
Flowers are never as beautiful as they are after the rain. I just couldn't take my eyes of this gorgeous purple rose with raindrops.

Have a wonderful day...

pruza d.JPG

pruza c.JPG

pruza e.JPG

pruza h.JPG

peuza b.JPG

pruza f.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful rose my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much dear Saqib

My pleasure dear friend

You nail it every time, @@@pepe.maya .
Just perfect!

Thank you :)

wonderful photography.

Just perfect photos!

Truly exquisite Maya 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much dear Lena :)

This post has received a 37.74 % upvote from thanks to: @pepe.maya.
For more information, click here!

so wet.... so lovely....so colorful !

Utterly beautiful rose macro! Great job, Maya! :)

Thank you very much my dear Patrick :)

Wonderful pics! Love these raindrops :)

Thank you :)

Great Job my Dear...

Thank you dear Chrissy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79