Pine Cone Covered With Moss

in #photography7 years ago

Pine cone got a new coat; it is well prepared for winter! Nature has its mysterious ways...
Happy Sunday my dear friends!

sis b.JPG

sis a.JPG

sis c.JPG

sis e.JPG

sis d.JPG

Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful photos dear. Have a wonderful week:)

Thank you my dear! Happy Monday to you :)

Nice pics @pepe.maya :) upvoted

Really Beautyfull Photography....

Keep it up😁

Do you happen to know what type of moss that is?

I don't know, sorry

Beautiful shot! The cone is keeping itself warm & making us happy to see it :)!
I invite you to join us in #happy365steem You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

Excellent macro shots! ;-)

Thank you :)

Every shot so excellent

Macro makes them beautiful!

I agree! Thank you :)

You always have an eye for nice little details.

Thank you for lovely compliment! :)

Excellent macro. I am so impressed:-)

Thank you very much for your beautiful compliment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48