Ordinary Cricket Looks Like An Alien

in #photography7 years ago

Although they sound nice and calming and they are a sign of summer (my favorite season) they really look frightening when zoom in...

Have a wonderful day...

cicada.JPG

cicada c.JPG

cicada b.JPG

cicada a.JPG

cicada d.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

That is beautiful photography of cricket and today i see first time cricket insect because here where i live, cricket word is more famous for sport game as its my favorite sport too. I heard that there is insect too whose name is cricket so today due to you i get to see to so thank you for sharing its pictures

Thank you very much dear friend! There are many names for this "monster" :)

They look so awesome and scary at the same time

You're right! Thank you very much :)

I would cook and eat that cricket.

He is singing, not for eating! Thank you

Excellent macro!

Thank you so much! :)

Unbelievable great shot. It's eerie :)) Greetings my dear friend ;)

Thank you so much my dear! You're right! :)))

I hear them all day around vegas lol

It's lovely sound :) Thank you

A beautiful monster!:)

Thank you my dear! :)

Congratulations dear friend @ pepe.maya for these beautiful photographs, cicadas have always been passionate, they are very beautiful and colorful, thank you very much for this beautiful gift
have a happy day

Thank you so much my dear friend! We love cicadas :)

ohhh little monster!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81