Black And Red Elegancy

in #photography6 years ago

I was chasing this tiny colorful bug with my camera, he doesn't like to pose as my model.
I think he is related to cockroaches they look similar. Anyway, I love his black-red outfit combination.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

kuka.JPG

kukc.JPG

kukb.JPG

kukd.JPG

kuke.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

really he's almost similar to cockroaches, but nice colors him than cockroaches.

IMG20180302113446.jpg

They are relatives!

It is also similar to Firebug, but I can't tell what it is :)

There are a lot of them here during the summer!

I think this insect smells badly :))
There are some bugs what smalls bad.

There are some, but I think they are green, didn't smell this one.

Ah... yes ... I know this green bug :))) Onetime I eat it accidentally when I picked up berries and ate.
It was not very good :)))))

He is shy in front of the camera xD

He runs away, doesn't like to be on posts :)

Are we still talking about bug :')

Of course 😃😃😃

I think we have the same ones! I took this a few weeks ago. We call them stink bugs because they do let out a stink when crushed.

P1160028.JPG

This is the one! Thanks for commenting!

beautiful bug, I love his colors, looks like he has wings bellow, with protectors on top of it:)

Yes, he can fly also. Thanks!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79