Autumn Beach

in #photography7 years ago

Beach is the place where I belong. Since summer is behind us I can't enjoy hot sunlight and swimming... Still, there's something about that season's atmosphere with these fallen leaves.

beach f.JPG

beach c.JPG

beach e.JPG

beach d.JPG

beach a.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Wow... beautiful place! Great shots my dear☺

Thank you my beautiful friend :)

This post has received a 1.46 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pepe.maya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

wow beutifull picture @pepe.maya
if you can visit to my post

good photographer you

Well done really nice pics 😀

Beautiful place... great pics!

Glad you like it! Thank you

Looks like a gorgeous place to take a walk

Thank you very much

Excellent scenery I cannot stop enjoying your way of taking them ;))

Thank you very much my dear Margaret :))

You are so welcome my love :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79