[DIECAST#107] my Bentley Garage random pictures

Hey All steemers!
Today I am not going to showcase a specific car, but a specific Branded cars named as Bentley.
In my childhood I didnt liked the Bentley because it was only a luxury car and I never expected to like any car with Bentley logo. But now that I have accumulated great wealth (Thanks to my favorite car dealershop :P ) I have noticed that I also pick up Bentleys as my car. I am sharing with you the pictures and hope you like that car brand too. Enjoy!

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

For all the people who like to collect car desktop pictures let me tell you that collecting these Diecast cars is alot of fun, please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars

These posts of mine made you buy your first diecast car? please share.
The diecast cars made you fall in love with a car you never expected to fall for? please share
I will love reading the whole stories!

Sort:  

Congratulations @pennystockhelp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50