Views from The Bunkers - Barcelona

in #photography6 years ago


- VIEWS FROM THE BUNKERS - BARCELONA -


This is one of the best spots in Barcelona. You can enjoy the sunrise or the sunset and see all the city lights. This a very romantic place, and not very touristic (yet…). 100% Recommended!

Here you have three of the most iconic buildings of the city. Honestly, I wish there was a lot of skyscrappers! Wrong city for that I guess… :)


All pictures taken with Canon 5D mkII + Tamron 70-300mm VC USD


If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

I need to get back to Barcelona with my camera.. Last time I went, I wasn't even a photographer...

Beautiful photographs and how colourful the city can be. I find that cities look good when it's sun rise or set. That warm wash of colour is amazing.

yeah, they are the best times to see cities! thanks!

Really great shots! I love going up to the bunkers but I have found it's so busy these days. We photographed a couple up there a few years ago and it was great but now it is so busy it even has security guards to make sure people don't go past that metal fence they put up. Still it is one of the very best views you can get in the whole city :)

Thanks! Do you live in Barcelona then? It's been a while since I went to the bunkers, maybe a year or so, and at 7:30-8 am, so we were 3 people only :)

Really like your colours dude.

Thanks man, glad you like 'em ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 10:59:29
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1288.56/1600.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 25
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great view!!

Yes! One of the best of the city! :)

I'll definitely look out for this spot if I ever visit!

Love that second shot. Like an intimate view into the city...and those colors! :) Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88