You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marina Bay Sands - The Shoppes Interior - Singapore - SteemitPhotoChallenge #7 Entry 3

in #photography8 years ago

Another excellent shot m8. you are a very talented photographer. always excellent composition and incredible technical skills. I doff my hat :-) im not sure if i should bother with any more entries with competition like this lol.

Sort:  

Ha you're cracking me up about not needing to enter... 4x5 Litho film sounds expensive. Appreciate the praise, but you're no slouch in that department either. To me, the best part about photography is that it is so multifaceted in that it takes you places, causes you to interact with people you might not otherwise be able to, pushes some of us to explore new avenues and creative techniques, materials and methods. In fact, I took an SLR to Costa Rica in 1991 or 2 and felt compelled to travel ever since that trip with a camera literally shaping who I am today. I recall looking it up in an encyclopedia to get a clue about it as I only had overheard some guys passing through the airport Miami talk about going there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68