Swedish Castle

in #photography7 years ago

This is a photo I took of a castle in downtown Stockholm,

0725161406-1.jpg

Another picture of Stockholm at sunset,

0725161401-1.jpg

Stockholm is one of the most beautiful places I've ever seen. If you ever get the chance to visit, I highly reccomend it. Every single street corner is like something out of a medieval kingdom and there are plenty of jaw dropping photo opportunities. I hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

such a shame that shot is a little bit blurred but... still it looks stunning. Keep up ;)

I know :( its a bit zoomed in but thank you!

Beautiful castles. Upvoted! Hey, I would appreciate so much if you help me with this new series I'm doing https://steemit.com/photography/@fakj94/abcedario-en-fotos-parte-1-3 Your upvoted and support would help a lot. Thanks for check if you do :D

Sure thing, upvoted! And thank you

stockholm looks epic, great shots! @patton46

Thanks jawdy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67