Sylphide Noire - Shooting 2007

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

After I didn´t manage to realize the photo love story between girl and tree, I would like to show you some other photos that I made with my model Sylphide Noire 2007 instead. We have invested a lot of time in her hair, which was definitely worth it, I think. We have implemented few ideas, but also improvised a lot. I have also published some of the pictures here a long time ago. Which one do you like best?

Nachdem es mit der Liebesgeschichte zwischen Mädchen und Baum nichts wurde, möchte ich euch immerhin einige andere Fotos zeigen, die ich mit meinem Model Sylphide Noire 2007 gemacht hatte. Wir haben viel Zeit in ihre Haare investiert, was sich auch definitiv gelohnt hat, wie ich finde. Wir haben ein paar konkrete Ideen umgesetzt, aber auch vieles improvisiert. Ein paar wenige habe ich auch schon vor längerer Zeit hier veröffentlicht. Welches gefällt euch am besten?

Back then I listened a lot to Cinema Strange, an American Batcave band. Maybe that helps when looking at the pictures ;)

Ich habe zu dem Zeitpunkt auch häufig Cinema Strange gehört, eine amerikanische Batcave-Band. Vielleicht hilft das ja beim Betrachten der Bilder ;)


Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!

Sort:  

Amazing imagery @patchwork. Only just saw your post now on Twitter via @veryspider. Too late to upvote but a little !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you so much for your kind words ♥

Thank you so much for your kind words ♥

These are fantastic! I can tell you had fun as well. I love how you mix your many talents together to make such fascinating images!

Thank you so much for your kind words ♥ Yes, it was a lot of fun!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

creativecoin info * CC server invite

image.png

You have been curated by @torico on behalf of creativecoin!

these are great, my fav is the last one
I tried once to elongate my fingers for a video but it wouldn't hold, I finally used some thai nails but they were as subtle as this but I tied branches to the edges. What did you use, it looks very subtle.

Thank you ♥ Oh that sounds like a nice outfit for a video. I used black and white tape and smoothed the edges only in Photoshop...

These are awesome!

Thank you so much!

Super Fotos - mir gefällt das am besten, was du ausgesucht hast. ;-) LG Kadna

Ich danke dir, liebe Kadna!

What talent! - beautiful

Thank you :) My model did a great job with her expression

Fantastic work ! I love how you these melted bodies and shapes. Well done !

Merci beaucoup for your support, @berien!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86