Duck Cancer

in #photography8 years ago

 “Cancer will give me its best shot, but I’m gonna duck and knockout that monster -POW- right in the kisser!” - B.V.D. (1939 – 2002 | RIP)

Those were the words said by my grandma as she battled lung cancer. As a young scientist, I vowed to cure her, but nothing could be done as her cancer spread to her brain.  All I could do was to let the cancer punch her repeatedly with her guard down. Her only defense was to "duck," and her body could never mount an offensive counterattack. “Duck cancer,” she would say, “Duck it all day long…” One day, she succumbed to her disease. Her suffering was finally over.  

I wanted to face my grandma's nemesis head on so I went to medical school and chose Pathology as my specialty. Pathologists diagnose cancers as part of their job, and I've come across nearly every type. Cancer can be subtle, yet so sinister as it takes out your organs. Cancer can also be beautiful.   

You must be thinking, “How can you say that?” I have spent thousands of hours looking at cancer through the microscope. Images of cancer filled my eyes during the day, and cancer cells danced around in my dreams. In order to fully understand the enemy, you must befriend it to figure out weaknesses. I've moved on from my grandma's passing, but her spirit lives on as I work relentlessly to undermine the mechanisms of cancer.

I continue to believe in my dream of curing cancer and I'm not alone. I have noticed several “F-CK Cancer” campaigns, of which I can sympathize with. I was pleasantly surprised during President Obama's State of the Union address. He announced the establishment of a “Cancer Moonshot” in order to eliminate cancer as we know it.   

Pathology is a pattern-identifying discipline which takes years to master.  To garner wide interest in my photo blog, I will show the original image and then apply an art filter.  With the art filters, you will notice some very neat patterns of cancer. Thank you in advance for your support!

The original image at the top is the cancer type that took away my grandma—squamous cell carcinoma of the lung. Notice the large “keratin pearl” in the left side. These cancers can spread aggressively.


Sort:  

Tips

Look up Gerson Therapy, modified with choosing foods by blood type.
Maximize alkaline foods by blood type, especially the Cancer-Superbeneficials
The use of high CBD cannabis oil with at least 2-3% THC in it. Properly decarboxylated and used as a suppository.
Real olive oil makes a perfect carrier oil for all blood types.

Expect to See

Increase in tumor sizes, as cells normalize
Shrinking of tumors
Reduction of angiogenesis
Massive comfort, appetite, system regulation

Wishing you the best

Clean Cannabis is best, though very difficult to find. I'm teaching as quickly as I can.

Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog, Neatly Categorized

Those are some crazy filters of cancer! What's it like being a doctor?

Thanks for the comment! Being a doctor is tough, physically and mentally. Every day, I'm challenged by many aspects of patient care, especially diagnosing patients with terminal cancer. Although Pathologists have limited patient contact, we know that by providing accurate diagnoses, then the best course of treatment can be performed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48