The adventure of one snail -awakening ! 15 photos

in #photography8 years ago

 I love all creatures of the nature. Some of them are beautiful as butterflies some are not. Today I will show you how one snail wake up. 

















 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!


Sort:  

Great job catching nature in action that we don't see all too often! :)

Thank you :)

You took some amazing shots again! I love snails, they make me happy for some reason! Thank you for sharing these wonderful pictures with us all.

Tomorow secund part - he will run around:P

Great unique share. Thanks for sharing

Your tattos are unique !

A snail up close and personal. Great job!

Snails are so .... snails :P

A slimy creature but well caputured

Good is not to fast hehe give me time for photos :)

Fab close up pictures, Nature is beautiful

Snails are cool:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82