Bunnies , chikens and turkeys -welcome to my farm !

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

 Its time to introduce you some more of my farm animals. In this post will show you some more bunnies, chickens and turkeys ! 

 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!

Sort:  

I love the incorrect spelling of chikens!

beautiful pics! I always find myself relax around animals and it's a great way to spend your time :)

Animals give peace :)

very cute bunnies!
just made me melt seein them -
suggestion - post about how to take care of bunnies
upvoted!

Hmm bunnies are easy to care for and really cute :)

Very nice to see the farm again!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Hey hey farm life is sooo cool :)

I guess the nigger one looks cool.

Nice! Looks like my place

Living in a village have advantages :)

You're not one bird short, maybe?

Hehe i have this one also :) just didnt take photo this time :P

I love bunnys

Bunnys love you too :)

Great photos! I'd love to have a farm and all the critters.

Its really cool :)

Beautiful animals, Especially the bunnies. Reminds me of my bunny pets in my early childhood years. It must be great to have a farm filled with life. Upvoted

I will post wen they have a small once is like over 50 60 and so cute :)

Okay great. I am certain that is an amazing moment to capture. Bunnies are beautiful and sweet animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48