Good night Steemit some nice flowers from my garden !

in #photography7 years ago

Good night Steemit , just before i go sleep some more photos of the flowers in my garden !









 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                              

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

Nice photo's!! Beautiful Bleeding Hearts!!

Good night my friend <3 :) Have a wonderful evening!

Good night :)

really nice flowers ;) good night! :)

Thamk you :)

Beautiful flowers, like little hearts.))

Yea think the name is also about some heart :)

Good night my friend.:)

Thank you it was good :)

Ah well I grow this particular flower ... there is also a whole variety! very beautiful

This one is also easy to grow:)

I'm a vegetable gardener but those are very nice!! I'm following. If you want some tips on vegies follow me.

I have also a lot vegies , some days ago i post about . And sure will chek your blog :)