Nice yellow flowers and beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends all meet me again @passee next time i will post about the beautiful yellow bung

image
image

**This flower grows behind my house I see when I clean the long grass behind the house this flower grows by itself without anyone nursing and watering it he struggled to live so his flowers do not wither. **

image
image

Here's my past thanks today for visiting my blog @passee

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66