Lost rice frogs

in #photography6 years ago

How are you steemit friends all meet me again @passee this time i will post about frog rice fields

image
image

Frog rice is a kind of frog that many live in rice fields, swamps, ditches and ditches, down to the mangrove swamps.

image
image
Small frog to rather large, stocky, with strong legs and large musculighs. Adult male animals about 60 mm and adult females about 70-80 mm; but the largest can be up to 120 mm SVL (snout to vent length, from muzzle to anus)
image
image

So this is my post this time hopefully can add insight for me and other friends

@passee

Sort:  

Beautiful picture

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 43 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 14 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 79.30% and Bot: 2.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Follow me and I will auto upvote and resteem your last post to my 36,000+ followers whenever you reply to any of my comments on any post. @a-0-0

its real photography i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53