You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me your greenest photo and win SBI

in #photography6 years ago

This is a great idea! My contribution: from a very green country (Sri Lanka), a very green fellow: a common green forest lizard (Calotes calotes). I've found him during a hike near Ella, a little town in the mountains, and almost missed it! Given their colour and the surroundings, they can go unnoticed pretty easily!

liz.jpg

Sort:  

Look at this green cutie! I love lizards :) Congratulation on the win :))

I love lizards :)

Same here! Thank you again for hosting the giveaway!

Congratulations on the win! I love the stripes on this guy! He is kind of cute too!

Thank you! It was great spotting him, if it weren't for a friend I would have missed him completely.

Happy Accidents is usually the way I go. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14