You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A visit to a small town in the Western Cape Province!

We have not gotten anything, as I am trying to build the amount in our wallet. I listed on weku and saved the password, but when I logged in it wouldn't accept the password and so I deleted it. We are only on Facebook and no other sites! Thank you for your kind help my friend! Blessings!

Sort:  

You try get strong by powerup? And then use your power to get money to your foundation? Like plantatree or I do not know what the name is. A bot where I can get upvotes for paying them. And the plant trees for the money
Why I ask if you where at weku was that I wanted to upvote you. Just tell me if you come there sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30