Fishes in the Sky!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2816.JPG

He shouted; "Hey guys, the show is about to start"!

I thought that it was time for a bit of humor and so I concocted this story for all of you today. During times of stress, such as we are having lately, I always find that humor is a good medicine.
Hope you enjoy the show!

IMG_2701.JPG

Here's the Guinea Fowl audience that the Egyptian Goose invited to the show in the sky!

IMG_2739.JPG

See! "I told you there's a friendly shark in the sky" shouted the goose!

IMG_2758.JPG

And hey! "There's a whale with its baby"!

IMG_2738.JPG

"Ooh, my spirit animal, a goose" shouted he!
"No!, It's a guinea fowl" shouted the audience!

IMG_2763.JPG

"Well" said the goose. "In that case I am out of here"!

IMG_2782.JPG

The sun decided to keep the peace and ended the show!

Just a bit of fooling around and I will understand if the academics amongst us will not find this funny at all. So I included the pictures to keep them side tracked in awe hahaha. For all others at my level, I hope that this would at least have raised a smile. If not, we have a witchdoctor here in Africa that can get you smiling within seconds with some "happy twak" muti. The "muti" is called "Durban Poison" and after a few drags you will be happily clapping hands and singing with the ants.

We hope that you have enjoyed the pictures and thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

PHC-Footer-05.gif

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

steem verified!.png

@curie @qurator @ocd-resteem

Sort:  


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the kindness!
Blessings!

This was such a fun post to see and read, Laughter truly is the best medicine ;)

Thank you and glad that you liked it JJ.
Agreed about laughter being the best medicine.
Blessings!

👍😎👍

haha ... cool 😂😂😍 and The first picture of the duck pose is very interesting 😂😂😂😂..

Glad that you liked it my friend!
Blessings and thank you!

Honk honk, nice goose and guinea shots. I kind of see dragons in the clouds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha thank you and if you want them to be dragons my friend, then dragons it is!
Blessings!

You definetly put a big smile on my face, yes, laughter is the best medicine, so my headache gone now! Thank you dr @papilloncharity 😊

A pleasure my friend and I hope that you have a headacheless week!
Blessings!

Great shoots.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a nice story. Ha, ha. I can see the same in the clouds my friend. Have a great day.

Thank you Sir and I am glad that you also saw the same as me!
Blessings!

Some of these pictures have amazing contrast. Kudos.

Thank you and the sun works very well with the water in the clouds!
Blessings!

Cool shots! When I look at the clouds - I forget to take pictures)))

I also love the clouds!
Thank you and blessings to you!
You unfortunately do not have a live post that I can vote on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62