TEXAS PHOTOS - PART 3

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes, things just look different.


I get the point that certain lines on the maps only really exist on the map, but it is interesting to check out the different things that come along with different regions and areas. In Texas, there seems to be a lot of that, and certainly a lot of things that vary from my native Wisconsin, and even the Ozarks.

Having traveled there back and forth for over a decade now on a regular basis, a lot of the "looks" and scenery have become somewhat nostalgic. Here are some more photos I made during our recent trip. Enjoy!

TEXAS PHOTOS - PART 3

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


Sort:  

Cool shots again......:)...

Great pictures, I used to live in Texas... I kind of miss it.
|/,,

Yes, I admit that the photo of his view is pretty good texas extraordinary.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your amazing photography of Texas.
Love it.
I went once to Dallas Texas (visiting family) and I absolutely loved it. We were going to move there (it was either Texas or El Salvador) but we chose El Salvador.

Hello, @papa-pepper I'm @victordaniels I've Been following u for quite some months now.. Can you please tell me why you like pepper 🌶?? Thanks.. Awaiting your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44