TEXAS PHOTOS - Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

This is another small collection of original, recent photos that I made in Texas.


As you may be able to tell, these are some more urban photos. Some of you may be able to recognize the city featured in the majority of these. I drove straight through the center of it rather than going around it, just to give the @little-peppers a taste of it.

While we love our trips down to Texas, we can sure miss it upon our return as well. At least we've made some memories and photos to enjoy!

MORE TEXAS PHOTOS

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

Sort:  

Interesting shots, Mate....:)...

Great pictures, I used to live in texas! In the country though. We had to move because my mom has very bad allergies.
|/,,

I've never been in Texas, but I watched a lot of movie placed there and so one of my dreams is to visit it ^_^

It has a large amount of variety in it across the state. We enjoy a lot of what it has to offer.

Hello. You were in a traveling spree.
I have been to Texas only by transit.
No chance to walk around there.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting photos but take me back to your country paradise for the peace and beauty of nature as nothing could be better in my opinion. 😍❤️🌈🍀🦋🌴

I hear that. It's part of why I drove straight through it, to give the @little-peppers an idea about how billions of people choose to live in a much different way.

I love U.S. police cars. Our looks so bad 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70