SPRINGTIME PHOTOGRAPHY - AMERICAN GOOSEBERRY

in #photography7 years ago

The plants are waking up, and are ready for a new year!


Spring is such an excellent time for photography, because it the world is so full of new life. Flowers, sprouts, and baby animals all appear in an abundance and get us ready for the new year ahead! As some pf my plants wake up this year, I plan on photographing them and sharing them, so here is the first set in a hopefully new series!

These Gooseberries are ones that I propagated last year, so obviously I was successful! If you would like to learn more about the American Gooseberry, check out this post from last year.


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Yes spring is a great time of the year, we are heading into autumn (fall). I'll put up some photos from here if you would like. Steem on papa-pepper.

I love spring time, when everything greens up and comes alive!
Especially the golf courses!!

You better get those GreenBrier tips while they are tender! ;D

Now I want Gooseberry/Rhubarb pie.

What can be better than spring. Nature awakens and happiness comes....

🌸🌸🌸🌼🌼🌸🌼🌸🌸

i love spring!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05