You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge: My Humble Submission to This Great Challenge, Architecture From Around The World

in #photography8 years ago

Nice photos man!
My favorite, for possibly obvious reasons, was your third entry.
Most likely, the other ones may be more likely to win.
I'm glad you guys are getting involved, you've brought a small army to steemit!

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha
Yes a small army with much more power than a big group of solders.
Grateful you like the photos and especially pleased you like the third one as it is far and away the most humble and sustainable!
Love you Pappa Pepper! Your my best supporter and I know you play that roll for others.
I am sure there are many who are grateful for you!
Wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68