You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOS FROM MEXICO - Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

That is a business, or rather several. You can pick up boots and other things on the ground floor, and there is a restaurant on the third floor.... not sure what all else is in there.

Those pottery pieces are "Chimineas" - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chimenea

I plan on building a "yurt-shaped" cabin around one some day.

Sort:  

Very neat, I bet they make some nice boots there. :D I love the simplistic style of the Chimineas in the picture, they'd be a great focal point in a room and just think of all the long chats you can have while hanging out or warming up around them. :D I bet yours will be pretty cool too. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51