I Am New York

in #photography6 years ago

e37cf3fe-2239-4b58-9b0b-b147938cbf2b.jpeg


I took this picture myself last night. I said I would play around with more self portraits, so it was awesome to do some nighttime photography, long exposure and a self portrait at the same time. This picture was taken in DUMBO, Brooklyn, New York. All my life living in New York and I have never taken a photo like this, so I am pretty proud of what I accomplished last night and like it as much as I do. On my blog I posted an album of all my favorite photos that we’re taken last night, I hope you get a chance to see the beauty of one of the corners in New York.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice picture. upvoted

This framing... killing it

Haha I KNEW you would like the framing :)

You bring it to the table every single time.

Wooow beautiful

You killed it. 🔥

That's actually a really nice photo, not only did you get the composition your jacket matches the yellowish light atmosphere.

Good job ;)

Thank you!!

That is one hell of a selfie! From the composition, to the scene, to light, to your yellow shirt and the exit sign, you're ticking all the boxes for an awesome shot! :)

That means so much coming from you! Thank you so much :)

I love this pic! It makes me miss home 🤗 Your yellow top really pulls the whole image together.

  • Iris

Thank you!! Come back home haha

Wonderful composition! Such a great shot.

Thank you so much!

Really nice and creative camera work. =)

Thank you :)

You are welcome!

beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01