What is life? #BLOG 1 (a little more about me)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I have to think, what is life? For me, it's those little things that are there, that make us happy and feel complete.

Throughout my life, I have taken some photographs, when I feel at peace, when I'm in total harmony. I would like to share some of them and that you may comment to me some time, a photograph that has filled you with joy, or that has meant a lot to you, let us interact a little.

FB_IMG_1522434193097.jpg

This was at the Catalan Club here in Caracas.

FB_IMG_1522433390580.jpg

I took this picture when I was starting to tattoo with colors, since I spent a year tattooing alone at B&G.

10483606_1511584579093917_2051098954_n.jpg

FB_IMG_1522433587257.jpg

These two were taken the same day, it was April 2016, that time I was alone at home accompanied by a few cigarettes, rain and coffee.

FB_IMG_1522433409818.jpg

And who would not be happy eating Nutella with bread? This is life.

FB_IMG_1522433605073.jpg

Those friends that we miss because they are no longer in the country with us, that I sometimes need because without them, nothing is the same anymore.

FB_IMG_1522433524627.jpg

I love this picture, I took it after doing a little prank at school. Yes, we take that picture...

10584584_1528364377386270_531168385_n.jpg

This was the UCAB (Andrés Bello Catholic University) after we canceled a class and everyone left, that day we were some colleagues and I was studying for another subject, we had our first part.

Sort:  

Cool, welcome!

Thank you so much @raybilson

Very Good!please upvote and follow me.@mdyousuf

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and cool photos.

Thank you so much @joeyarnoldvn hug

How are you? Nice to meet you. Hug back.

Fine, and u? Nice to meet u too 💕

I am good. Happy Easter.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

Buenas fotos y gran post presentadote a ti, mi favorita es la de la UCAB (mi universidad proximamente)

Muchas gracias! Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos, nos veremos allí, un abrazo!

Congratulations @paolaaranda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome to steemit @paolaaranda. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83