The Violet Blues

in #photography6 years ago

I will start this post off by stating that this picture here is one of my favorite pictures that I've taken in awhile. It drives me crazy that I can not decide if the the color in this picture is some type of purple or some type of blue. Whichever it is it's absolutely beautiful!

For more posts like the one please feel free to check out the psst posts that I've provided links for. Hopefully you'll find more that you like!

Thanks you for taking the time to read this post and for visiting my blog! 💜

#flowers #purple #blue #violet #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher #outdoors #summer

Sort:  

I Being Subjective, because I love blue: I can say that the color in this image is some kind of blue. Absolutely Beautiful! Regards @ozhiya.

I really like the different variations of the colour blue too, @josevasquez. Many thanks my dear!

Hmm I didn't think about that but indigo is a nice choice and suggestion of the colour. I could see that now that you mention it, @nuoctuong. Thanks!

Thier is no doubt about it that it is beautiful just like you ny dear @ozhiya.

Aww you are so sweet @bilal9808 and thanks for your lovely comment!

You got a 5.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @canadianbacon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41