Legend Remains Victorious In Spite of History ~ Sarah Bernhardt

in #photography6 years ago

Every once in awhile I want to post a picture of my favourite statue here in Jacksonville which happens to be Winged Victory. I took this photo with my iPhone 6 Plus, and I used the Hipstamatic camera application. When I use Hipstamatic, I often like to use the random feature. I find having some spontaneous elements to be fun as it adds character to pictures and there is usually not many duplicates.

I decided to share this picture today of Winged Victory. I hope you like it!

#iphoneography #hipstamatic #wwI #worldwarone #statue #jacksonville #florida #wingedvictory #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Beautiful and delicate photo of your favorite statue in Jacksonville (Winged Victory). I really liked the handling of shades...

Nice photography
Good joob dear @ozhiya
Upvote and restem
Dear i have a new post

perfect camera, success @ozhiya I have a new post

photography is a good friend

very amazing post your @ ozhiya, i really like it

good post, interesting picture, I like.

perfect @ ozhiya, the picture is very perfect I like

I am not aware about Hipstamatic but it seems to be a good application, it produces nice effects as it can be seen from your shot.

Very historical statue, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1580 my follower, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, thanks for your kind and support to me

nice photografhy @ozhiya and thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53