Sunday ColorChallenge - Purple - Purple Flowers Against Blue Skies

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I thought this was a nice pick for this Sunday's Colorchallenge purple pick. The perspective of this capture has always made it one of my favourites especially since the blue skies and clouds make a fabulous background!

#blog #life #flowers #photos #bluesky #clouds #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

That's a good angle to take a photograph.
I've never tried this angle, but the flowers look even prettier with the blue skies as background.
Definitely worth trying

Ali Rivka this pic is fabulous
The beauty of flower alone beating the blue sky
Purple vs Blue
i first thought it is an edited photo...

Just living is not enough… one must have sunshine, freedom and a pretty flower.
Btw nice click, purples with blue sky look fabulous.

These spring flowers are amazing and touché she to the heart. Cause I am also one who loves spring season the most. Spring is always lovable by every person and you made this post with love, the love shows towards flowers. Awesome

beautiful

You can cut all the flowers but you cannot keep Spring from coming

Beautiful flower

very nice flowers friend if you have a chance please visit my blog once I always follow your friend postign.

Beautiful purple flower, I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51