Interesting satire on the American Gothic painting.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I found this one night when I was out taking pictures of my beloved Winged Victory Statue. When I spotted this I just had to stop and take pictures of it. I was amused, to say the least.

What are your thoughts​ on this satire of American Gothic Painting?

This one was the original showing what was around.

Don't forget to check out my prior posts as well! I appreciate any and all likes, comments & resteems. Have a fabulous day my Steemit family!

#americangothic #art #iphoneography #iphone #hipstamatic #russia #america #putin #trump #satire #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

This satire produces: it is very scary...

@josevasquez, I can see where you find the satire here scary. I couldn't decide what to think really... I did think it made an​ interesting picture for a post here on steemit. I am starting to find stuff like this all over the place out in public areas.

Putin n Trump together is already a big Sattire :)))) they are made better looking in this what they actually are

Nyc art..

nice painting, I like, thanks for sharing

artistic @ozhiya

So nice! I love it!

Nice photography @ozhiya.

interesting painting @ozhiya.

I found it to be interesting so I took a picture to post. I wasn't sure of the reception​ of it. I am glad to hear you like it.

Very good painting @ozhiya
Upvote and resteen

I am glad to hear you liked the post enough to upvote and resteem it, @agussafrizal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49