I do not have a purple problem... I have a purple passion!

in #photography7 years ago

Hydrangeas are some of my favorite type of purple flowers. They do come in a variety of color. This one here has all the tones from lavender to a bluish hue. I just love this picture and thought I'd share it! Enjoy!

#hydrangeas #flower #ozhiya #alirivka

Sort:  

wow amazing colors, something out of a fairy tale!

I agree the colors was absolutely beautiful and fairy tale like!

I also have a purple passion! :) In my moon, everything is purple down here in my mind :))))

I love purple and wish I could see more of it! I know you have a purple passion too! 😀 💜

I really like this color.
Purple is wow
😊

Very beautiful capture. The purple really makes this shot.

Beautiful, such lovely colors.

nice flower buddy, and very cool

purple flowers always good. you got my upvote :)

I am a photographer for 12 years now and until i joined steemit 3 days ago i did not watch flower photography. How ignorant i have been.

I just love the vibe that your photo gives me. The colors are so relaxing and puts you in a relaxing state of mind. Thank you for sharing this.

Gave you a follow and i expect more awesome content

Welcome to steemit, @victorcovrig! There is a lot to discover and learn here! I'm glad that you found my picture and find it relaxing and you enjoy the colors. I'll check up on your posts as well!

This is beautiful! I love the detail that shows the blue as well as the purple.

I am glad you find it beautiful, @nat-exoressions!

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ozhiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79