Let's play a game: name this pic!

in #photography6 years ago

June, 18!

The winner is going to get 1 SBD!!!

Create a headline for this picture!

Whoever will offer the best (in my opinion) headline will get 1 SBD along with the comment “Your headline is the best for today!”

To take part in this little game you just need to:

- Think of a headline for this picture and post it in the comments;

- Vote for this post.

Image source

June, 11!  Winner: @bryaanrodriguz

https://steemit.com/photography/@ovcharuk/7xaxco-let-s-play-a-game-name-this-pic

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE! 

Sort:  

This cat is so beautiful :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

"I've got my eyes on you baby"

Cat's Eye - Occhi di gatto

You are beautiful with bright eyes.

"When you leave the house and remember that you left the stove on"

When I'm home alone and I hear a noise

My face when the master caresses another cat

Your headline is the best for today!

When the kitten you like Meows for another cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46