Let's play a game: name this pic!

in #photography6 years ago

June, 11!

The winner is going to get 1 SBD!!!

Create a headline for this picture!

Whoever will offer the best (in my opinion) headline will get 1 SBD along with the comment “Your headline is the best for today!”

To take part in this little game you just need to:

- Think of a headline for this picture and post it in the comments;

- Vote for this post.

Image source

June, 4!  Winner: @bryomm

https://steemit.com/photography/@ovcharuk/4vqm4w-let-s-play-a-game-name-this-pic

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!

Sort:  

cUTE

Miau.....Sigo pensando, saldrá Maduro de Venezuela este año?

Grrrr ... i don't like mondays 🙄

"A bitcoin investor who's sad because of the market crash "

Too cute to work! Best excuse to beat the Monday blues! 😂

so cute that kitten

  • Mommy, what did you bring me from the store?
  • nothing.

Your headline is the best for today!

When mom asks me to go to the supermarket

It's your turn to wash the dishes

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23