Some of my favorite photography || Morning Refreshing Cool Photo

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL GUYS

HOW ARE YOU TODAY

THIS IS A WINTER MORNING IN BANGLADESH. BUT NOT DEEP. DEEP WINTER WINTER IS COME VERY SOON. TODAY I WILL SHARE WITHE YOU SOME NICE COOL PHOTOGRAPHY. HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

LET'S START__________

A blood orange cultivated in the hills of Uttarkhand . where it is used to make sweets and other products, has the name Malta.

m0quxxbxzi.jpg
PHOTO TAKE BY PHONE CAMERA
DEVICE : OPPO
MODEL : A37FW
FLASH : OFF
photography by me

An article published in Dhaka (BANGLADESH)
Tribune shows the fruit has several healing properties and is a high value crop. As a result, initiatives have been taken to help farmers plant the variety for improved earnings...

045h2gq20e.jpg
PHOTO TAKE BY PHONE CAMERA
DEVICE : OPPO
MODEL : A37FW
FLASH : OFF
photography by me

The fruit is enriched with vitamin C and is suggested as a substitute for other citrus fruits
7009cekiwa.jpg
PHOTO TAKE BY PHONE CAMERA
DEVICE : OPPO
MODEL : A37FW
FLASH : ON
photography by me

pnu8r4w20i.jpg
PHOTO TAKE BY PHONE CAMERA
DEVICE : OPPO
MODEL : A37FW
FLASH : OFF
photography by me

Mushroom looks white.One day while I was walking on the roof, I saw something white in a tub.I went there and it looked so good I could see it was mushroom and took a picture.It's great to see and it's so delicious to eat if I've never eaten and is a healthy one
IMG_20190814_082321.jpg

PHOTPGRAPHY BY : ME
PHOTO COLOUR. : WHITE
CAPTURE TIME. : MORNING
DEVICE. :OPPO A37FW
FLASH STATUS. : NO FLASH

Purple color to see the flower of the pepper.The peppers of pepper trees are many small shapes.The flowers are much small.One day in the morning i see it in the tub and picked up the picture.
IMG_20190814_082246.jpg
PHOTOGRAPHY BY ME
DEVICE : OPPO
MODEL : A37FW
PHOTOGRAPHY TIME : MORNING
FLASH : OFF


THE END

LINE 2.png
Many Big user couldn’t find good quality post and Don't give any Suppor, but they give free Downvote on your post if you buy bid vote. It’s a very bad. But some big user start find good creator and support them. Awesome work. Thanks




ABOUT ME

MY NAME IS PRINCE. (@ospro) I'M MECHANICAL ENGINEER. FROM (KPI). I LIKE TO SHARE MY PHOTOGRAPHY AND SOME LIFESTYLE HERE. I DON'T LIKE WAR. I LIKE PEACE. I LIKE FOOD . I LIKE FRESH MIND PERSON AND I LIKE HAPPYNESS. THANK YOU




Some Of More Earning Tips:

I am with @ steembasicincome . i getting upvote regularly it is very helpful to grow up soon, you can also do this for more and life time earning from steemit. I liked it recently and I will continue update of my delegation for grow up soon and for my better earning.

IMG_20190924_070257.jpg

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.376$ and 0.283$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

nice photography.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44