You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAILAND / Impressions #2 / ERAWAN WATERFALLS Photography /38 photos/

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful tour Bella! I've been to Thailand many times but never set foot in Erawan waterfalls. Don't know how i feel about the fish nibbling at your feet... I'd probably run out screaming!
If you look up the #culturevulture tag you could enter this month's challenge and win some extra SBD's as well as gain more followers.

Sort:  

Thank you.

:)

Have a great time.

Thank you. You too :)

Have a lovely time. See you soon. I have deleted my comments because this post is open and I don't want all visitors to read it.

That's ok. I understand. See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43