Sort:  

damn I put the wrong link in and upvote your comment instead of the post :( would appreciate if you send the funds back to @runicar or @steemcreations when you get them so I can use them to further support the project.

No worries ill make sure u get it back

Ok how do i send it back to u?

Normally as you would through wallet transaction.

It says it pays out in 4 days when it comes to my wallet it will say @runicar or @steemian sent? Im new to this so i can refund u

I sent refund to the wrong person now I’m not sure I’ll get it back ... I sent to @steemian instead of @steamcreations smh

Thank you, means a lot!

This wonderful comment has received a bellyrub 46.14 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @runicar. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87