Night Vision anomalous uFo oRbs in the sky #3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians, here is my third Night Vision Anomaly post wherein I discuss and share videos that I've captured of infrared "night vision" phenomena using my Yukon Ranger digital NV scope.

The infrared light that is seen with these devices is invisible to the naked eye. While everyday objects can be seen through the scope, there are often additional anomalous shapes that can be visible.. usually a small ball of light that appears to move in a directed and intelligent way.

What follows are a pair of selected clips that I captured several years ago. These clips feature large groups of infrared orbs flying together in organized formations.

Keep in mind that none of these objects were ever visible to my naked eye. I can only see them via the infrared night vision scope.

Please see my earlier post where I discuss the phenomenon further:
OrionsBeltBuckle Night Vision Post #1
and OrionsBeltBuckle Night Vision Post #2

Note that I capture these with a hand-held device, so some shaking of the video is hard to avoid. The first second or two of each video requires the viewer to kinda orient themselves so that we don't mistake the fixed stars with the moving light "objects" of interest. Once your eye "knows" which lights are moving against the starry background then it's easy to follow the movement despite some shakiness in the video. Thanks again, and please DO post feedback, comments & opinions!


UFO ARMADA #1 high above my head

This blew my mind… as I was capturing this I was… just elated.. and stunned. After studying the video frame-by-frame I count about 44 separate lights that are almost "strung on a necklace". Note how several others attempt to join the group. What is particularly interesting here is how much the group tends to "shrink" fairly quickly. As the dots become less-resolved the entire group looks like a… some kinda of unbroken amorphous filament. The group disappears into the deep sky at about 30 seconds in.. eventually a plane flies by at 50 seconds in.


UFO ARMADA #2 downtown Bridgeport

This was captured 6 months later but features a similarly spread-out formation of bright balls of light. As the clip begins, I'm following a bright orb that is moving upwards in the frame. At 2 seconds in a spread-out group of ten (2 sub-groups of 4 each plus a pair) all moving at exactly the same speed and direction slowly come together almost lining up before being blocked from view by a leafy tree branch across the street. You'll notice two additional bright orbs that fly "up the line" in front of the group at 5 seconds and 14 seconds in. What is notable is that they fly almost in the exact same way (and same angle) as the very first one that I had been following in the opening frames. Just bizarre!


So the question remains: Technology or Life Form? or?

I'll be posting more sets of videos, each displaying various interesting features.

I appreciate your interest and look forward to reading your comments.

Equipment used:
Yukon Ranger 5x42 Night Vision scope
output & captured in realtime to a JXD318 media player (704 × 448)
Downtown Bridgeport, CT USA

If you like my post, please upvote and follow and I will do same…

John Deecken
orionsbeltbuckle

Sort:  

This is fantastic! Can't wait to see more!

Congratulations @orionsbeltbuckle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43