Night Vision anomalous ufO Orbs in the sky #2

in #phenomenon7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This is my second Night Vision Anomaly post wherein I discuss and share videos that I've captured of infrared "night vision" phenomena using my Yukon Ranger digital NV scope.

The infrared light that is seen with these devices is invisible to the naked eye. While everyday objects can be seen through the scope, there are often additional anomalous shapes that can be visible.. usually a small ball of light that appears to move in a directed and intelligent way.

What follows are more selected clips that I've captured over the past several years.

Please see my earlier post where I discuss the phenomenon further:
OrionsBeltBuckle Night Vision Post #1

Please note that I capture these with a hand-held device, so some shaking of the video is hard to avoid. The first second or two of each video requires the viewer to kinda orient themselves so that we don't mistake the fixed stars with the moving light "objects" of interest. Once your eye "knows" which dot is the anomalous one, then it's easy to follow it despite some shakes in the video. Thanks, and please DO post feedback, comments & opinions!


TANDEM UFOs
This clip features a pair of bright points of light moving slowly (to the upper right) in steady formation across the sky for 1.3 minutes. This is a very small part of the sky, so it would have taken these things at least 10-15 minutes to cross the entire sky. That is very slow for any kind of satellite or "natural" object. The two objects are relatively close to each other and slightly offset such that the lead object is not on the exact path as the one following. You'll notice many other closer, faster objects zipping by occasionally.


MYSTERIOUS TRIO
The clips starts with a slow downward pan when at 4 seconds in we see one orb enter from the left, and two entering downward from the top of the frame. I go after the two flying together downward as one of them "plays" by oscillating it's motion with respect to it's companion. Then at 18 seconds in, the 3rd orb returns and zips RIGHT BETWEEN the pair that I was following. Kinda weird.


LOVELY TRIO with FRIENDS
This 15-second clip is wonderful… I was just looking around when a well-focussed trio of moving lights enters the scene from the bottom of the frame. Clearly they are "together" staying close and altering their trajectories in unison. Several other orbs are noted tagging along here and there. Eventually they fly-off with 3 others to the zenith of my view as you can see the top edge of my apartment building's facade at the end.


STABILIZED OBJECT - BIZARRE
I took the time to stabilize each frame of this short 11-second clip and included some enlarged sequences. Perhaps the object is slightly out-of-focus as it appears to be ring-like. Aside from that the video shows the long arc across the sky that many night vision anomalies will follow.


STABILIZED FRAMES - with complete flightpath
This 24-second clip was made by spreading out the frames of the entire sequence and stacking them correctly to form a continuous flow of the object's motion with the entire sky region motionless. Thus this whole movement of the picture frame reflects my craned neck as I struggle to keep the object in my viewfinder.


ORB IN THE CLOUDS
This is just a reference clip to show one of these balls of light as it appears to penetrate some low-hanging clouds. At 15 seconds you can see that it fades from view a bit as the clouds become more opaque. Caution: very shaky footage.


I appreciate anyone's interest and hope to read your comments. I don't personally know anyone else doing this kinda thing so it'd be really cool to shed some light on this as it's boggling my mind a bit!

Look for my next post featuring armadas of ufos!

If you like my post, please do upvote and follow and I will do same…

Equipment used:
Yukon Ranger 5x42 Night Vision scope
output & captured in realtime to a JXD318 media player (704 × 448)
Downtown Bridgeport, CT USA September 1, 2017

John Deecken
orionsbeltbuckle

Sort:  

Very cool John! Will you be uploading more soon? I'll be following you!

Thanks dddonna! Yes I will have some very interesting videos of large clusters of these objects flying together posted shortly...

Nice to meet you! I just started here last night and was looking for other people with similar sightings. The conspiracy does run deep! These objects are part of the international space station. The base is in antarctica. This is what really controls the weather. Sounds crazy but these aliens are actually from the pits of hell. Im going to start posting a series on this subject today.

also wondering, does the time of year/season make a difference (more or less activity)? thanks!

after observing these things over several years I'd say that the mid-summer is quiet and mid-winter as well. I've seen 'em during sub-freezing temps zipping around with no problem but they are sporadic. Some nights it's continuous one after the other... other nights it's quiet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67