The amazing camouflage

C20A6E10-9771-4975-9C41-7BB90E06EFFC.jpeg

As I was walking down the street I past this peculiar looking thing on the ground.at first glacé I said to myself.what in the heck is that!? This thing what ever it is.is huge!!!!It looks like a leaf 🤔

B4307CFB-3517-4548-9BFD-958AFB57DDCA.jpeg

Buuut whhhy is this thing slowly moving ?🤔 the wind isn’t blowing.i got closer to it and screamed! That’s not a leaf ! That’s a moth!
But why is it out in the open like this? where someone could pass by and step on it ?🤔this moth is huge .😲so after the shock ware off.the amazement kicked in.
wow it’s so beautiful 😍

I think nature is so amazing to be able to create such a phenomenally beautiful creature.a creature so amazing that is can blend into its surroundings.weather to hide itself from Predators or what ever the reason maybe. that it needs to be camouflage .i’m at Awe over this moth.
and other things that can camouflage Themselves so that it can blend in to its environment.like an octopus Can.i bet some people would love to have this ability .i know I would.😬

Athena ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80