ABOUT TO RAIN (my entry) @Apsu's Boring Photo Contest (STEEM PRIZES)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I am @optimistdehinde and this is my entry for the @Apsu's Boring Photo Contest. I actually took this with my phone camera. It was actually about to rain and the weather has changed ready for a big down pour. The fact that I was angry It was going to rain and it won't allow me to go out and see a friend of mine. So In that mood, I went to the balcony of my house which happen to be on top of a hill then I took this snapshot. I never knew it would be useful on a day like this. I hope you like this.

Kindly note that the picture is unedited. You are having it in it original form. Looking forward to what will happen with this my entry.
Thank you @Apsu for coming up with this contest and given back. Celebrate you.

Below is the link to the contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@apsu/apsu-s-boring-photo-contest-steem-prizes

Kindly comment on how you feel about this my entry. Thank you.

Sort:  

Its a beautiful shot. You can actually take its if for photo editing by professional and hang it in your living room. nice one

thank you for that lovely advice. Never thought of that at all.

Thanks for sharing :-) @optimistdehinde I am following. Best of Luck !

thanks for dropping by.

Good work, Steemit Community Quality Support has chosen to support your post. keep it up!

thank you always .

Congratulations @optimistdehinde! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.7% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @optimistdehinde
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @optimistdehinde to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@originalworks. thank you for the recognition.

Awwww... Thats so awesome!!! I mean the hill top view is just beautiful, especially with the weather and all

Congratulations, you won the contest!

Sorry for my late response. Have been strong for some days now. Just recovered. Waoh! Very surprise and as well happy that I won the contest. Thank you the opportunity . Really appreciate this idea of the contest.

You're welcome and I'm happy you got such a boring photo :) Feel well in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17