Sort:  

How did you translate the page? Or do you speak German?

Hi @cathi-xx! I´m native German. I found the bilingual versions to bulky and therefore decided to go for separate german and english versions. The english version will follow later today :-)

Yeah, I know you are German! I meant O-fu she's English!

Sorry, I misunderstood that.

I read the English version and I get it now!
My suggestion for next week is to go on the vintage tram tour at 47.548780, 7.590367

Due to the nested limit I´m responding here.
Thank you for your proposal. I´ve seen these vintage trams, yet never did a tour so far. Let´s see :-)

Your absolutely right @opheliafu, Pelicans will follow in Part 2 of this episode :D
To shorten the waiting time, here is already one exemplar - just for you:

:-)

Lovely bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71