My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it (part 3)

in #photography8 years ago

Hi everyone,

Here is the last part of this photo serie, hope you will enjoy it. And GO in india its very beautiful and really good for your soul :)

IMG_0454.JPG

What do you think of these pictures? Have you ever visited India?

See you!!


About us

We are a French couple travelling by motorbike in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia.
Follow: @openurmind

Our latest stories about Vietnam
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Minh Mang tomb
MotoTrip Vietnam - Linh Phuoc Pagoda constructed with glass fragment
MotoTrip Vietnam - Shared BBQ chicken on the beach
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Halong Bay from Cat Ba Island
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Ninh Binh
MotoTrip Vietnam - From An Chau to Lang Son
MotoTrip Vietnam - Cat Ba island
Travelling in Vietnam by Motorbike

Latest stories about India
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it (part 2)

Sort:  

I am from India and saw all of your post regarding your trip in India.
I upvoted all these 3 posts.
Hope you really enjoyed that trip.
Thanks for sharing those photos with your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50