Autumn and my new used Cam

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I bougth a new cam. I got a used Fujifilm x-t20 with 6400 shoots with an used 50mm 1.7f macro lense.

Today I used the nice german weather to do some first shots and give the 50mm a try.

DSCF6479_small.JPG

1/300sec ISO 200

I have to compress all the pictures for steemit, because the originals are too large. If you want to, I can upload some pictures in the original format.

DSCF6467_small.JPG

1/300sec ISO 200

If you want to, you are allowed to link my pictures in your blog, if you mentioned my bog and link the picture to this blog.

DSCF6517_small.JPG

1/240sec ISO 400

Do you know how to rotate images, which are uploaded into steemitimages.com? If I upload a vertical image, it is horizontal in the preview.

DSCF6534_small.JPG

1/2900sec ISO 200

With my last picture of today I played with a extrem big iris to get nice blure effect.

DSCF6540_small.JPG

1/4000sec ISO 200 1.7f

Sort:  

Congratulations @ooyen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

tank you very much

beautiful pictures @ooyen ! you have great shots!😉👍🏻 keep up the great work!

Its nice that someone see these shoots and that someone likes my work. You're doing nice photos too.

hmm... i can see you have the skills and the eyes.😁👍🏻 keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28