You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Cherry Blossoms: Pink is the colour of unconditional love to "ourselves" and "others"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love cherry blossoms. And there's so many pink flowers in bloom where I live right now. I just wanted to say your costume wardrobe is amazing. I don't know where I'd keep all those gowns. I'm a big fan of flower power photos. I just can't help but be enthralled by nature in a pure form. Thanks for sharing the pictures.

Sort:  

I barely rarely buy anything, most are gifts, or endorsements, I also upcycle and customize a lot. I am a good thrifter. A mazi dress attach some maxi floating sleeves and you are done. Here the crown I made it myself.

That's lovely. A dream like wardrobe. I own one cloak and it's not for pictures. Lol. The crown is gorgeous. I once attempted a daisy chain and it looked like a birds nest haha. You're very talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22