You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lovely little bulldog 🐾 « OSCAR »

in #photography6 years ago

Hi,
Your photography skrill is really awesome. I usually use the canon 80d camera for photography because the camera lens and focus function are really awesome. I think if you are photographed using the coolest camera, then your picture quality is very nice and it will look great.

Also, the pictures you uploaded to your entire blog post are really great and I have read it in your full blog post and you have very well written and written it very beautifully!

Sort:  

Hi @olvio!
Thank you very much, it's super nice of you.
yes me too I say to myself, I must have a good lens to increase the quality of my photos.

3A91B0CE-829B-430A-BDC2-AEB33CE694E6.jpeg

Best regards
@amalmez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94