You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A photography day in the snow

in #photography6 years ago

wow @edit-or, how i hope i was there when you took the photos. The pictures were lovely and it told me Christmas is coming. I love winter seasons but unfortunately my country do not have 4 seasons. So i can only see and feel the winter season through photo. I love the marple leaf photo, it so unique, with white as background. It complement the marple leaf. What a lovely and cute squirrels. they always not afraid of strangers or only this squirrel because he busy eating :P.
I love the color photo compare with the black and white. Because in the color picture, it shows the blue sky and snow white .. hmm talk about snow white? Why no snow white princess in the photo.. wait, maybe the squirrel is the snow white? hehehhe

Sort:  

Much appreciated!
Many days when I have to get into a cold car, I don't enjoy the cold temperatures. But your comment has warmed me up and encourages me to go out some more and capture more images in the snow.
I think the squirrel is young and not very scared of people. Most squirrels run away sooner that this fellow.

The view were very beautiful and you knew when to capture the right moment. These were beautiful pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37